Print Options

UNMC CON Campuses

Our five campuses throughout Nebraska – West Nebraska Division, Kearney Division, Northern Division, Lincoln Division and Omaha Division - serve students and communities as we carry out our mission to transform lives through education, research and nursing practice.

UNMC Omaha – Main Division

The University of Nebraska Medical Center's main division is in Omaha, located at 42nd Street and Dewey Avenue. Student enrollment includes more than 3,000 students.

Nearly 10,000 students, employees, staff and faculty are located in the area of 10 square blocks that make up the Nebraska Medical Center campus. This area includes classrooms, labs, outpatient care, the Lied Transplant Center, Munroe-Meyer Institute and other university facilities. Two hospital towers – University Tower and Clarkson Tower– also are located on campus. They are operated by our clinical partner, The Nebraska Medical Center.

UNMC College of Nursing
985330 Nebraska Medical Center
4111 Dewey Avenue
Omaha, NE 68198-5330

UNMC Kearney

The Kearney division of the UNMC College of Nursing is located on the University of Nebraska-Kearney campus. UNK also offers bachelor's degrees and pre-professional programs for preparation for further studies at UNMC.

UNMC College of Nursing
2402 University Drive
Kearney, NE 68849-4510

UNMC Lincoln

The Lincoln division of the UNMC College of Nursing is affiliated with the University of Nebraska - Lincoln and is located downtown in the Commerce Court building.  UNL offers a pre-nursing program for students interested in pursuing a Bachelor of Science in Nursing Degree at UNMC.  The Lincoln CON division also prepares post-baccalaureate students for graduate studies in nursing.

UNMC College of Nursing
Commerce Court
1230 O Street, Suite 131
Lincoln, NE 68588-0220

UNMC Norfolk 

The Northern division of the UNMC College of Nursing is located on the Northeast Community College campus. The J. Paul and Eleanor McIntosh College of Nursing opened in August 2010 and offers a Bachelor of Science in Nursing Degree and graduate nursing programs.

UNMC College of Nursing
McIntosh College of Nursing
801 East Benjamin Avenue
Norfolk, NE 68701-1709

UNMC Scottsbluff

The University of Nebraska Medical Center College of Nursing West Nebraska division is located at the Western Nebraska Community College (WNCC) John N Harms Advanced Technology Center (classroom, clinic skills laboratories and staff). Faculty offices, assessment lab and patient simulation suite are located at Regional West Medical Center (RWMC).  The division was opened in the fall of 1987 to prepare nurses for a Bachelor of Science in Nursing Degree and a Master of Science in Nursing Degree.

UNMC College of Nursing
WNCC – Harms Building
1601 E 27th St
Scottsbluff, NE 69361-4939

Additional/Alternate Fees – Kearney, Lincoln, Norfolk, Scottsbluff

The College of Nursing division supported by host campuses of the University or one of our partner institutions may have some additional or alternate fees for the same services as the University of Nebraska Medical Center campus students. You may refer to the host's bulletin. The Scottsbluff division has no host campus and therefore some of the services are contracted through outside agencies and the fees will differ slightly.